Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy!

What makes me happy? I´m having the autumn blues and everything seems to make my head spin and I´m stressed out for no reason. A challenge where I have to find things that make me happy was very healthy. At first, I started to think about stuff, like crafting and strawberries. But the one thing that makes me really happy, all throughout my heart is of course Miranda, my daughter.

Cliché as hell but I don´t care.  Here are her many faces. We were sitting in the kitchen and she was telling me all bunch of stuff. Then she wanted a quiz so she could show her skills when it comes to pointing out faceparts.

The challenge is found here: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/10/05/weekly-photo-challenge-happy/

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | R Shad

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | Life of 24 Hours

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « Becca's Photo Blog

  5. Pingback: Happy « Monochrome

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo challenge : “Happy” – with a tinge of sad « Just another wake-up call

Leave a Reply

